Alumni Registration
S.No. Name Contact Email Year Of Passing Job Title/Location
1 Sanjeeva Kumar Shrivastava 9871399850 sanjeevashrivastava@yahoo.com 1997 Technical Architect, Gurgaon
2 Anupam Tiwari 9552550860 anupamtiwari05@gmail.com 2004 Team Lead, Pune
3 Anand sharma 7691917864 anuofficial07@gmail.com 2016 Sub inspector,mp police, Bhopal
4 Anupam Tiwari 9552550860 anupamtiwari05@gmail.com 2004 Team Leader, Pune
5 Dr.R.P.Gupta 9425741406 neekhra123@rediffmail.com 1973-74 Professor, Datia
6 Dr-D.P.Ahirwar 9754165241 dpahirwar233@gmail.com Asstt Professor, Datia
7 Shri Sudhir kumar Pandey 9425482710 sudhir.pandey08@yahoo.com 1983 Asstt Professor, Datia
8 Shri Narendra Singh Yadav 9685980744 narendralib@gmail.com 1988-89 Librarian, Datia
9 Shri Chandan Singh Yadav 7000324393 csyadav278@gmail.com 1981 Asstt Professor, Datia
10 SANDEEP KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA 9893096919 rpssdatia@gmail.com 1996 Computer Operator, Datia
11 Smt Pooja Sen 8103937802 ps47449@gmail.com 2012 Guest Teacher, Datia
12 Dr.L.S.Shakya 9424309665 lakhanshakya@gmail..com 1999 Asstt Professor, Datia
13 Dr. Ninaly Goswami 9425482373 nilay13datia@rediffmail.com 1984 Professor, Datia
14 Shri Ravindra Gautam 8719825380 ravindragautam86@gmail.com 2010 Guest Teacher, Datia
15 Ajay mali 9752178125 ajayk18011988@gmail.com 2010 Guest Teacher, Datia
16 Brijkishor Raikwar 9165287060 brij1989rai@gmail.com 2012 Guest Teacher, Datia
17 Dr. A K Gupta 9425619175 akrsgupta@gmail.cpm 1980 Professor, Datia
18 Dr. Smt Kamlesh Mathur 8840430164 kmathur173@gmail.com 1981 Professor, Jhanshi
19 Dr Ratan Suryavanshi 9329823741 suryavanshi.ratan9@gmail.com 1982 Professor, Datia
20 Reeta Goutam 8878610702 reetagautam07@gmail.com 2007-08 UMS (HSS Teacher ), Datia
21 Shayna Qureshi 8462837987 shaynaqureshi911@gmail.com 2019 National debater, Bhopal mp