S.No. Name Contact Email Year Of Passing Job Title/Location
1 Sanjeeva Kumar Shrivastava 9871399850 sanjeevashrivastava@yahoo.com 1997 Technical Architect, Gurgaon
2 Anupam Tiwari 9552550860 anupamtiwari05@gmail.com 2004 Team Lead, Pune
3 Anand sharma 7691917864 anuofficial07@gmail.com 2016 Sub inspector,mp police, Bhopal
4 Anupam Tiwari 9552550860 anupamtiwari05@gmail.com 2004 Team Leader, Pune
5 HEMANT DANGI 9165692421 sonuhemantdangi@gmail.com B.A 1sem NO, NO
6 Dr.R.P.Gupta 9425741406 neekhra123@rediffmail.com 1973-74 Professor, Datia
7 Dr-D.P.Ahirwar 9754165241 dpahirwar233@gmail.com Asstt Professor, Datia
8 Shri Sudhir kumar Pandey 9425482710 sudhir.pandey08@yahoo.com 1983 Asstt Professor, Datia
9 Shri Narendra Singh Yadav 9685980744 narendralib@gmail.com 1988-89 Librarian, Datia
10 Shri Chandan Singh Yadav 7000324393 csyadav278@gmail.com 1981 Asstt Professor, Datia
11 SANDEEP KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA 9893096919 rpssdatia@gmail.com 1996 Computer Operator, Datia
12 Smt Pooja Sen 8103937802 ps47449@gmail.com 2012 Guest Teacher, Datia
13 Dr.L.S.Shakya 9424309665 lakhanshakya@gmail..com 1999 Asstt Professor, Datia
14 Dr. Ninaly Goswami 9425482373 nilay13datia@rediffmail.com 1984 Professor, Datia
15 Shri Ravindra Gautam 8719825380 ravindragautam86@gmail.com 2010 Guest Teacher, Datia
16 Ajay mali 9752178125 ajayk18011988@gmail.com 2010 Guest Teacher, Datia
17 Brijkishor Raikwar 9165287060 brij1989rai@gmail.com 2012 Guest Teacher, Datia
18 Dr. A K Gupta 9425619175 akrsgupta@gmail.cpm 1980 Professor, Datia
19 Dr. Smt Kamlesh Mathur 8840430164 kmathur173@gmail.com 1981 Professor, Jhanshi
20 Dr Ratan Suryavanshi 9329823741 suryavanshi.ratan9@gmail.com 1982 Professor, Datia
   
Copyright @ 2015 Datiya College
DevelopedBy :MaaGuru Technology-9424714291